My Own Regret

Image

Through this letter, I just wanna tell you something,
I am truly sorry about what is going on right now
I realize that what I have done before was so wrong

One time, I reflect to myself, I talk to myself
I haven’t made my parents proud of me
I haven’t achieved anything in my life
I haven’t got something to make people around me can feel happiness

On the other side,
I have made them disappointed  of me
I have made them felt so ashamed of me
I have made so many awkward situations with people around me

As your friend,
I will always support every step you take
I will always support every choice you made

I believe that,
God made both tears and laughter and both for kind purposes
I swear I’ll always remember you as my best friend
Let’s keep in touch in the future, even though we’re apart

If you have spare time, I hope we can talk
Even for a few minutes
I’m always all by myself all the time

And have no one to talk to
I know you are bust with work
Even if you’re not interested in my stories,
Please have time for me.

Let’s open our new pages
forget the past and hope for the bright future
not everything you want to say, needs to be said

– your friends –

Leave a Reply

